Totally Uninformed: #NFL Power Rankings through 4 weeks.

This is where through no scientific means I tell you who is the best teams in the league.  I have not read other peoples power rankings yet so I have nothing besides the highlights I saw the last 4 weeks.  So before we get to it… heres Kyle Orton.

image

1. Cincinnati Bengals
2. Arizona Cardinals
3. Seattle Seahawks
4. San Diego Chargers
5. Denver Broncos
6. Philadelphia Eagles
7. Baltimore Ravens
8. Detroit Lions
9. Houston Texans
10. Dallas Cowboys
   I know… Detroit and Dallas in a top 10.

11. Indianapolis Colts
12. San Francisco 49ers
13. Miami Dolphins
14. Green Bay Packers
15. New England Patriots
16. New Orleans Saints
17. Atlanta Falcons
18. Kansas City Chiefs
19. Pittsburgh Steelers
20. Carolina Panthers
   Maybe I have no idea what im doing. Or maybe I do. Heres the rest of the worst.

21. New York Giants
22. New York Jets
23. St. Louis Rams
24. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
25. Chicago Bears
26. Tennessee Titans
27. Cleveland Browns
28. Minnesota Vikings
29. Buffalo Bills
30. Jacksonville Jaguars
31. Washington Redskins
32. Oakland Raiders

   I considered adding a 33. and putting the Raiders there and leaving 32. blank. Anyways. Read em and weep.  Probably cause I ranked your team lower than 1. 

-Cortical

This entry was posted in Totally Uninformed and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment