It’s time for some #FarCry3

20121202-205035.jpg

Only have a little more than 24 hours till I can finally get me some Far Cry 3 action. I am picking up my copy on PS3. I had Far Cry 2 on 360 and love that game to death (I have about 300 hours invested in it) but because I am tired of paying for XBL and because I have no XBL friends who even play the Far Cry games. So if your thinking of getting it and have a PS3 I suggest buying it for it and look me up on PSN (name is Squirrel Pope there) and we can get our madness on.

I’ll post more come Tuesday when I have the game. Until then, enjoy gaming!

Far Cry 3 homepage

-Cortical.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

