Number 100!

Wow… number 100.  I didn’t think I would make it this far.  Its been almost a year since i started this thing.  I’m still not so sure what th fuck im doing but honestly, I have had fun trying.  I want to thank all 3 or 4 of you who come here once or twice a month to read this, without your support I don’t know where i would be now, maybe dead… so you’re a goddamn hero!  I would also like to thank the hundreds of people who have only come here when I post a NFL tagged post cause the search engines actually find it, your unwavering support of my idiotic Totally Uninformed series brings me great joy and satisfaction.  To everyone else, thanks for being you, even if you have never heard of me or don’t even own a computer, you guys are the best too!

I know I have had quite a dry spell during the spring and early summer, work was rough and I was rather uninspired to write with my plate being so full cause of a promotion at work (that got me no extra money just more responsibility….fuckers)  I’m am really gonna try harder here in the coming months and may even try that NaNoWriMo hubamathingy…  maybe…    Anyways here’s to another 100!

 

-Cortical

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Number 100!

  1. Stargrace says:

    Yay congratulations and here’s to many more 🙂 I enjoy seeing your posts in my RSS feed, long time reader, first time commenting!

  2. rowan says:

    Hey, congratulations! Here’s to few hundred more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

