Ok, this is cool. #GW2

So I was wandering Queensdale looking for materials for crafting and while following some trees to chop I found a graveyard between Village of Shaemoor and Beggar’s Burrow.  As I was passing through one of the gravestones highlighted and said Read.  So I of course read it.  Nothing amazingly special but then I started to notice all the gravestones were readable.  I went through almost all of them just reading and whatnot.  Its little touches like this in a game I really dig. I mean, they didnt have to name, date, and quote on every gravestone, but they did.  Bravo again Arenanet, your attention to details really amazes me.   Now the question is, do any of these mean anything.   🙂

 

-Cortical

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

