Star Wars: The Old Republic – Let The Good Times Roll

So I got my invite late yesterday. I have been up to my ears in SWTOR goodness leveling my Jedi Consular on the Sanctum of the Exalted server.  Rolling with my multiplaying homies in the guild Delusions of Grandeur (best name EVER!)

Just making a quick post to introduce you to the best Jedi ever.  Sanka!

I can see all you lady types are hot for me already.  and its ok, there is plenty of Sanka to go around!

-Cortical

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

