The future has been told to me!

So I was messing with the layout and stuff on this thing and i noticed in my Tags section they had Gungans next to Halo.  I think the Tag box is telling me the future.  Gungans will be in Halo!  This could be the one thing to push SciFi over the top, a Halo/Star Wars cross over.  Master Chief vs some Sith, Gungans fighting side by side with the UNSC!  Imagine the possibilities.  Boomers attached to warthog catapults, Spartans riding on Kaadu!  It would be awesome.  So Lucasarts and Microsoft/343 you need to make this happen!

-Cortical

It should also be noted that my Tag thing said Jar Jar Jesus Lions… which was pretty damn amusing to me too

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

