Super Bowl Madness.

So they announced that Madonna would be the halftime show for this years Super Bowl.

The first thought that crossed my mind was… whew, atleast its not Nickleback.  Then I got to thinking you know what would be totally awesome?  If it WAS Nickleback and then the Detroit Lions made it to the Super Bowl and all the poor Detroit fans would have to suffer another round of them.  It would be the best fuck you to them anyone could provide.  Its like God saying that even in victory, the Lions are to be tortured

I tease, I dont hate the Lions, they did manage to prove me wrong in my 6-10 season prediction this year.  Good Job!

-Cortical

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

